Answered By: The Library
Last Updated: Feb 16, 2023     Views: 850

The Library subscription to MIMs provides access to a limited number of users at any one time. If you see this message it means that the user limit has been reached and you will need to wait until another user logs out. The Library website, also has other resources that cover the same content as MIMs. 

Related Topics

Contact Us