Answered By: ic
Last Updated: Feb 17, 2022     Views: 13

The next round of ERA will take place in 2023.

The reference period for this round includes eligible research outputs published between 1 January 2016 – 31 December 2021.

A full list of eligibility criteria for books and book chapters can be found in the ERA 2018 Submission Guidelines (p. 31).

These guidelines will remain current until the Australian Research Council (ARC) releases further updates about ERA 2023 submission guidelines.

For further assistance, please contact your School Librarian.

Related Topics

Contact Us