Answered By: ic @westernsydney.edu.au
Last Updated: Sep 05, 2018     Views: 22

  1. Open ADE
  2. Click on the Help menu then choose Erase Authorization...
  3. Enter your Adobe Password
  4. Click Continue
  5. At the Erase Computer Authorization prompt, click Erase Authorization
  6. Click OK at the Your Computer Authorization Has Been Erased screen.

If Erase Authorization is greyed out, this means that your computer is not authorized with an Adobe ID. To authorize your computer, see How do I authorize my computer with an Adobe ID to download my textbook?

 

Related Topics

Contact Us