Answered By: I C
Last Updated: Feb 12, 2016     Views: 187

When you create a Turnitin assignment only the names of students that are enrolled at the time you created the link are recognised. If more students are added to the unit after the initial creation, you will need to update your class-list.

To update your class-list click on the 'Roster Sync' button in the upper right-hand corner of the Turnitin inbox. This adds the names of the newer students.

For more information please contact the Academic Integrity Officer

For technical help with Turnitin please contact the IT service desk

Related Topics

Contact Us